Homeopathy Hong Kong
Lisa Griffiths - Homéopathe B.Hum (Hons) PHSH (Royaume-Uni)

 

Lisa est une homéopathe de formation classique du Royaume-Uni avec une expérience dans le traitement d'une grande gamme de maux et gênes. Elle a suivi une formation à la Purton House School of Homeopathy au Royaume-Uni pendant 4 ans et a été impliquée dans la recherche homéopathique au collège.

Lisa a dirigé un cabinet privé très fréquenté à Surrey au Royaume-Uni pendant plus de 10 ans et a participé en tant que superviseur avec des stagiaires pour la Society of Homeopaths jusqu'à ce qu'elle déménage à Hong Kong avec sa famille en 2010.

 

Depuis son arrivée en Asie, Lisa a saisi les opportunités d'explorer de nouveaux endroits et de nouveaux paradigmes de guérison. Ayant traité des mères, des bébés et des enfants pendant de nombreuses années, Lisa se spécialise dans la vie avec les défis de HK, en mettant l'accent sur l' amélioration des conditions de sommeil, les mécanismes d'adaptation au stress et un mode de vie sain .

 

En plus de voir des patients, elle organise régulièrement des conférences et des ateliers à la clinique ou ailleurs pour enseigner aux gens comment utiliser l'homéopathie dans leur environnement familial afin qu'ils puissent apprendre à utiliser cette médecine naturelle avec confiance et facilité et améliorer leur qualité de vie.

 

Lisa a 2 enfants adultes, aime la photographie et la voile pendant son temps libre.  

"J'ai rencontré  Lisa pour mon fils Matthieu, qui souffre d'asthme et est très anxieux à l'école. Il va bien maintenant. Elle est très gentille et efficace. Je la recommande à mes amis. - Laetitia

Lisa Griffiths - Homeopath B. Hum (Hons) PHSH (UK)

 

Lisa is a classically trained homeopath from the UK with experience in treating a wide and varied range of ailments and conditions.  She trained at Purton House School of Homeopathy in the UK for 4 years and has been involved in homeopathic research at the college. 

She has continued her professional development with regular courses and seminars ever since, mostly as an expert on healthy living and healthy nutrition.

 

Lisa ran a busy private practice in Surrey UK for over 10 years, and participated as a supervisor with trainees for the Society of Homeopaths until she relocated to Hong Kong with her family in 2010. 

 

Since moving to Asia Lisa has embraced opportunities to explore new places and healing paradigms - taking a break from working in practices until joining the team at The Round Clinic.  

Having treated mothers, babies and children for many years, Lisa is looking forward to helping Hong Kong people with every aspect of their family’s health, especially in the field of living with the challenges of HK with a focus on improving sleep conditions and stress coping mechanisms and healthy living.

 

In addition to seeing patients, she holds regular talks and workshops at the clinic or elsewhere to teach people how to utilise homeopathy in their family and home environment so that they can learn to use this gentle natural medicine with confidence and ease and improve their quality of life.

 

Lisa has 2 grown up children, enjoys photography and sailing and is English speaking.

"I met with Inès and Lisa for my son Matthieu, who has asthma and is very anxious at school. He is fine now. They are very kind and efficient. I recommend her to my friends. - Laetitia

Opening Hours: 

Mon / Fri: 9.00am to 6.30pm

Sat: 9am to 1pm

ONE ISLAND SOUTH

12/F, 1227-28

2 Heung Yip Road

Wong Chuk Hang

 

© 2019 Osteocare Ltd

All Rights Reserved.