準媽媽檢查

在您的懷孕期間,將有一對整骨醫生和順勢療法醫生一起工作,以優化骨盆定位,實現無壓力的分娩和分娩,減輕任何與妊娠有關的疾病,並改善整體肌肉骨骼平衡。

產前配套包括:

 

與整骨醫生進行1 x 45分鐘的諮詢,以評估骨盆的生物力學和脊柱,確保結構的活動性以獲得最佳的傳遞。這將包括治療疾病,例如燒心,呼吸急促,背部疼痛,頸部疼痛或任何肌肉骨骼不適

與順勢療法醫生進行1 x 30分鐘的諮詢,以評估整體健康狀況,從而通過減少焦慮,改善睡眠和緩解大多數妊娠疾病來優化分娩。他們將為您提供針對分娩的自然,安全的補救措施

 

最佳時間:2d -3d孕中期

 

配套費用:港幣2,500

 

套餐不可退款,有效期為6個月

Moms-to-be Check

During your pregnancy a duo of osteopaths and homeopaths will work together to optimise pelvic alignment for a stress-free labour and delivery, provide relief of any pregnancy related ailments and improve overall musculo-skeletal balance.

This package will include:

 

1 x 45min consultation with an osteopath to assess pelvic biomechanics and spine, ensure structure mobility for optimal delivery. This will include treating ailments, such as heartburn, shortness of breath, back pain, neck pain or any muscular-skeletal discomfort

1 x 30min consultation with a homeopath assessing overall health to optimise your delivery by reducing anxiety, improve sleep and relieving most pregnancy ailments. They will provide you with natural, safe remedies specific for childbirth

 

Optimal time: between 2-3 trimester

For further information or to book an appointment, please contact us.

Opening Hours: 

Mon / Fri: 9.00am to 6.30pm

Sat: 9am to 1pm

ONE ISLAND SOUTH

12/F, 1227-28

2 Heung Yip Road

Wong Chuk Hang

 

© 2019 Osteocare Ltd

All Rights Reserved.